Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dean taylor

dean taylor

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dean taylor
"I've been with Natalie Kelley at State Farm for over a decade and have never been disappointed. Her staff is always courteous and friendly. My most recent experience with Maria Bosell was no different, She provided solutions to my changing insurance needs promptly, and with a smile I don't think you could find a better insurance carrier, or agent."
Profile photo of Tyler Holland

Tyler Holland

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Holland
"I worked with Maria, securing life insurance on myself and my son. She was diligent, attentive, knowledgeable and very professional. She assisted in finding the right life policies that suited my current needs and budget. I would certainly recommend this State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Tiana Hegdahl

Tiana Hegdahl

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Hegdahl
"Shelby has been incredibly awesome,every time I call she always directs me the right way. It’s amazing having a front desk that is so sweet and compassionate.Im so happy to have been with Natalie Kelley and thank you for the staff always helping with the at most costumer care."
Profile photo of Tracey Nelson

Tracey Nelson

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Nelson
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years & they have always taken very good care of us. Krista has recently joined their team & she is amazing! So professional, and already so knowledgeable in her field! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diane Burris

Diane Burris

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Burris
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Krista, she helped me on two different policies and I cannot recommend her enough. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and went out of her way to get everything done in a quick manner. I will recommend Krista and State Farm Insurance to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Matt Fay

Matt Fay

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fay
"Had an amazing experience with one of the agents Shelby. She was very professional very time efficient an absolutely one of the best customer service I’ve had with this company.😎"
Profile photo of Caroline Hale

Caroline Hale

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Hale
"Natalie and her team is by far the most amazing people ever! They have taken care of mine and now my families insurance for over 10 yrs . Probably longer. The app is amazing and simple to use. When u need help u can call them anytime and they will help with anything u need. If u are looking for a great deal for all insurance she does life, home , car. One stop shop! U will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Roger Iturbide

Roger Iturbide

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Iturbide
"This office is extremely professional. Maria is extremely patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of kyra lee

kyra lee

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyra lee
"This office is extremely personable. You walk in and you always see a happy face ready to help. With having people who are well versed in Auto, Home, Life, Bank, and Health it makes it super easy to bundle your insurance in a place that you trust !"
Profile photo of Melisa Wagnon

Melisa Wagnon

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Wagnon
"Thanks to Natalie and her team in helping us get coverage for a classic car. We really appreciate the extra time that you put into this to get us just the right coverage. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Anne Malaythong

Anne Malaythong

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Malaythong
"The best State Farm insurance office with great customer service in Roseburg."
Profile photo of brian grappo

brian grappo

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by brian grappo
"Since moving to Oregon in 2016 and continued with State Farm. But I feel I've been ripped off by State Farm. My rates have gone up and down with no consistency. Harrassed with endless phone calls about LIFE INSURANCE, which they claim would lower my rates but make my bill higher with a LIFE INSURANCE POLICY. What a joke. Then I was on their DRIVE SAFE APP WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO LOWER MY RATES, ANOTHER JOKE. I DRIVE LESS THAN 3000 MILES A YEAR. A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT AND WASTED ALOT OF MONEY WITH STATE FARM. THEY DO NOT HONOR VETERANS. I HAVE CHANGED TO FARMERS INSURANCE WHO CUT MY COST IN HALF PRACTICALLY. THEY HONOR VETERANS AND IM VERY PLEASED I QUIT STATE FARM WHO I WAS WITH FOR ALMOST 10YRS AND A HUGE WASTE. I RECOMMEND LOOKING FOR BETTER TRUSTWORTHY INSURANCE THAN THE THIEFS AT STATE FARM. 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎....Also I made a complaint to STATE FARM CORPORATION WHO WAS OF NO HRLP, BUT STATED WHY MY RATES WERE NEVER CONSISTENT DUE TO THERE WEREN'T ENOUGH PEOPLE DRIVING. A HUGE MONEY GRUBBING THIEF OF AN INSURANCE COMPANY STATE FARM. I RECOMMEND NEVER USE STATE FARM AND I HOPE THEY TRUELY GO OUT OF BUSINESS. THEY RIPPED ME OFF FOR ALMOST 7YRS HERE IN OREGON, ROSEBURG OREGON OFFICE.👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢... As of 4 April 2024 State Farm is in the news via Oregon law suit against. Check the news. Consumers are due monies back as State Farm never sent out letters informing consumers that can be used to lower rates. AS I STATE, NATALIE KELLY OFFICE IN WINSTON OREGON NEVER DID THAT, A HUGE SCAM FROM THESE PEOPLE RIPPING OFF ITS CUSTOMERS WITH HIGH BILLINGS. UP AND DOWN. I URGE YOU TO NOT USE STATE FARM. THERE ARE MORE RELIABLE INSURANCE CARRIERS. 👎👎👎👎👎👎🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢"
Profile photo of Anna Martinez

Anna Martinez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Martinez
"So helpful with my auto insurance and even was able to get life insurance for me and my daughter so easy! Kind staff, 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of paulrolandjr

paulrolandjr

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paulrolandjr
"I reviewed my policies with Maria and she was very professional and explained in detail what my coverages are. I would recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gilbert Lucero

Gilbert Lucero

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Lucero
"Maria! Thank you so much. I was contemplating on getting rid of a vehicle or cutting off my life insurance. She was able to find a deal that best suited me and my family. My other insurance couldn’t come close to the deal she got me! Thanks again so much. 2 others in my family got with State Farm and are saving as well. Trying to get my buddy to switch since he only has liability haha He’s going to call you guys soon. You’re too awesome!"
Profile photo of Vickie Belmore

Vickie Belmore

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Belmore
"An employee named Garrett Wene is very good at his job. Very attentive and precise. He quickly accomplishes whatever I've asked for."
Profile photo of April Simnor

April Simnor

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Simnor
"Moved from NJ to OR. I worked with Garrett the whole time during the transition. He made it so easy to get renters and car insurance. It was all waiting for me when I arrived. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother time! I recommend!"
Profile photo of Devon Abel

Devon Abel

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Abel
"I’ve been going through the same insurance company for almost a decade. I decided to switch. In doing so, I met Maria. She went above and beyond to get me what I need. Way cheaper than what I was originally paying. Definitely recommend this company. Maria is magnificent at making you a priority, awesome customer service. 5/5 from me. Thanks Maria!"
Profile photo of Austin Stone

Austin Stone

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Stone
"Maria works with me on my insurance policy and has amazing customer service. Super great rate one insurance and life insurance. Recommend coming to this company you won’t be disappointed! Great job Maria"
Profile photo of Renee Turtlebutt BensonHardgrave

Renee Turtlebutt BensonHardgrave

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Turtlebutt BensonHardgrave
"Very friendly and understanding when you are having issues with your bank and auto insur payment is due.."
Profile photo of Maria Elena Bianchi

Maria Elena Bianchi

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Bianchi
"It has been a great experienceto go and speak to a real person. Great customer service. Thank you so much for helping with the novelty of the Beacon."
Profile photo of Kent Klahr

Kent Klahr

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Klahr
"Very pleased with the staff, their promptness and price."
Profile photo of Scott Moschkau

Scott Moschkau

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Moschkau
"The entire staff is great. Very patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Maria has been wonderful. She's the reason we have State Farm and we are very happy here. Thank you to the entire Natalie Kelly team."
Profile photo of Drew A

Drew A

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew A
"Had a wonderful experience working her made me and my partner getting are auto insurance fast and easy thank you and a big than you too Maria Bosell You are the best"
Profile photo of Carol Miller

Carol Miller

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Miller
"Wonderful experience-- she made everything so easy to understand. I felt comfortable asking all the questions I had.. Left there feeling confident with my new knowledge of my policy."