Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Stone

Austin Stone

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Stone
"Maria works with me on my insurance policy and has amazing customer service. Super great rate one insurance and life insurance. Recommend coming to this company you won’t be disappointed! Great job Maria"
Profile photo of Renee Turtlebutt BensonHardgrave

Renee Turtlebutt BensonHardgrave

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Turtlebutt BensonHardgrave
"Very friendly and understanding when you are having issues with your bank and auto insur payment is due.."
Profile photo of Maria Elena Bianchi

Maria Elena Bianchi

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Bianchi
"It has been a great experienceto go and speak to a real person. Great customer service. Thank you so much for helping with the novelty of the Beacon."
Profile photo of Kent Klahr

Kent Klahr

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Klahr
"Very pleased with the staff, their promptness and price."
Profile photo of Scott Moschkau

Scott Moschkau

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Moschkau
"The entire staff is great. Very patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Maria has been wonderful. She's the reason we have State Farm and we are very happy here. Thank you to the entire Natalie Kelly team."
Profile photo of Drew A

Drew A

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew A
"Had a wonderful experience working her made me and my partner getting are auto insurance fast and easy thank you and a big than you too Maria Bosell You are the best"
Profile photo of Carol Miller

Carol Miller

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Miller
"Wonderful experience-- she made everything so easy to understand. I felt comfortable asking all the questions I had.. Left there feeling confident with my new knowledge of my policy."
Profile photo of Johnnie Mandonado

Johnnie Mandonado

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Mandonado
"I’m writing this review based on my personal experience with Maria at State Farm !! Maria has been one of the best agents in all my years of dealing with insurance agents, she goes through every detail and explains everything and very professional!!! Advice for anyone looking for a down to earth and professional agent she’s the best I drop the microphone!! She’s that good!!!!"
Profile photo of trippie redd

trippie redd

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trippie redd
"always quick and easy service! maria is also very professional and helpful when I call."
Profile photo of Michael Yarbrough

Michael Yarbrough

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yarbrough
"Amazing people and great customer service, and their insurance policies are top-notch and affordable."
Profile photo of R Dodger

R Dodger

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Dodger
"excellent service! shocked they could beat my rate from Geico who I have been with for over 15 years! Maria very professional…"
Profile photo of Scott Sharp

Scott Sharp

November 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Sharp
"Great insurance and really friendly people"
Profile photo of Alexis Soberanes

Alexis Soberanes

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alexis Soberanes
"Back in April, there was an error on their side regarding my account and policy. They allowed an un authorized user cancel my policy which led me down a road of not knowing I wasn’t being charged. After paying to reinstate it and being told it was fixed. They continued to not bill my bank account for about three to four months.in the month of July, they charged me 200plus, which sparked my attention to call and find out what was happening. Only to be told I have to pay 137 for next month. This can ruin someone’s life considering if I were to get pulled over and towed for no insurance because of their mistake they have yet to take accountability for. They continue to take no accountability. Four months at 82 dollars shouldn’t add up to over 400 dollars even five months is only 410 but since April I’ve payed 56.15 to reinstate my policy then charged 211 three months later and next month is+137 for August and then plus another 137 for September…. It doesn’t add up. To say the error on your end was fixed is misleading. UPDATE: November. This is now the second month I am being overcharge. After asking them to remove an old address, as to not confuse my account with someone else’s policy. My bill has went from 76$ to 82$… never being charged 82 but instead going straight to being over 100$, being told I made a change to my policy.. Removing and address is NOT changing the policy. It was only supposed to be an assurance as to not “accidentally “ cancel my policy because of a mistake on their end. This company is a FRAUD. All of this started after my parents canceled all of their policy’s. Coincidence??"
Profile photo of Anthony Ward

Anthony Ward

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ward
"Worked with Maria on my new auto and renters policy. She is great to work with and helped find ways to lower my premium. I will recommend her and this agency to others."
Profile photo of Maria Bosell

Maria Bosell

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bosell
"Such a personable State Farm office! Everyone there does an amazing job and they are all fully licensed! They were able to help set up my auto insurance, renters insurance, life insurance, umbrella liability insurance, etc. I love having a local office as well. I would highly recommend! ❤️"
Profile photo of dean taylor

dean taylor

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dean taylor
"I've had State Farm for years and have never been disappointed. Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Profesional, but not stuffy. They have always been eager to help and provide options to my changing insurance needs. I don't think you could find a better insurance carrier or agent."
Profile photo of Terry Clark

Terry Clark

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Clark
"My wife and I have been with State Farm Insurance for 49 years. After I retired in 2015 we moved back to the area we grew up in and contacted Natalie Kelley State Farm Insurance in Roseburg and have never been disappointed with the dedication of her professionalism and her staff. I recently met with Kyra and Gloria at the Roseburg State Farm office to work through an annual review of my insurance policies. It was a positive experience and reinforced the professionalism and dedication I described above. Bravo! I highly recommend them to any and all!"
Profile photo of Terry Hallmark

Terry Hallmark

November 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Hallmark
"Recently worked with Kyra, she was extremely helpful. I can depend on her assist me when needed."
Profile photo of Garrett Schrieber

Garrett Schrieber

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Schrieber
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Mike DAddario

Mike DAddario

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike DAddario
"I recently switched my Car Insurance from Hartford to State Farm. I had one very small accident earlier this year(the first in my 55 years of driving with a perfect driving record) Apparently the person I backed into had a claim for 7,000 dollars, there is no way that tiny dent/crease in her door cost that much to fix. This claim increased my policy over 100% and Hartford would not budge or even consider having a second look at my policy. I came to State Farm thru a recommendation from my neighbor and am very happy with the great customer service from Kyra and the affordable rates with a lower deductible with the same coverage as I had with Hartford. I highly reccomend Natalie and her Team."
Profile photo of marc waddell

marc waddell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marc waddell
"Thanks for taking care of my claim in such a timely way. I'm always impressed by the quality of customer service."
Profile photo of Laura Daniels

Laura Daniels

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Daniels
"You are the sweetest and very polite and kind keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Gail Bryce

Gail Bryce

August 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gail Bryce
"This group of people have always been there to help me w/ out politics what ever I need they got 4 star because my insurance keeps going up up up little amounts but still But the people are a five star"
Profile photo of Al Posada

Al Posada

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Posada
"I have been working with Maria on my auto/home insurance. She gone above and beyond to make sure all is perfect with my policy. Outstanding service, thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Mckee

Daniel Mckee

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mckee
"Maria, from Natalie Kelley- State Farm Insurance, handled my boat insurance with professionalism and courtesy, providing and explaining my options. I was impressed and thankful for her service."